Powerful Solutions

TECHNOLOGY WITH AN OFFSHORE FOCUS

Totech develops, manufactures, and assembles products under the brand name PowerJaws.

We also accept assignments within the fields of design and project management. Our modern workshop will house your prototypes, just as it does our own series production.

Please contact us for more information

OUR SERVICES

We are happy to assist you from the planning stage to the finished product.

Precision manufacturing
Modern & well-equipped workshop
Skilled & experienced staff.
Previous
Next

Manufacturing

Precision manufacturing

Modern and well-equipped CNC machining workshop with skilled and experienced staff.

ISO certifications

Totech is certified in accordance with ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 45000.

Satisfied customers – all the way
More than 25 years’ experience
Tools & special machinery
Previous
Next

Design

Satisfied customers – all the way

Totech has more than 25 years of experience in working with complex design. From tools and special machinery to complete robot cells.

Please contact us for reference items.

A turnkey project or consultancy
From a simple sketch...
...to a finished packaged product on the pallet
Previous
Next

Project management

A turnkey project or consultancy 

We will run your development project for you. From a simple sketch to a finished packaged product on the pallet.  A turnkey project, or consultancy in: Project management, design, production engineering, automation, and quality assurance.

totech

Since 1994

Extensive experience

Totech was founded in 1994. We are based in Billingsfors, in the north of the Swedish province Dalsland, a few miles from the Norwegian border.

Since our inception, we have provided technical solutions in production engineering, manufacturing, and automation to customers in the automotive, electronics, and paper industries.

 

Offshore

For many years now, the majority of our activities have been in the offshore sector, both with our own products and as a partner in a number of development projects.

Please contact us for more information
Totech Industriutveckling AB
Verkstadsvägen 9
666 41 Billingsfors, Sweden

info@totech.se

+46 531 710 70

 

 

CONTACT US

Tommy Tveter
Managing Director

tommy@totech.se
+46 70-562 90 71

Emil Hagevåg
Head of Manufacturing

emil@totech.se
+46 70-277 10 75

Robert Aronsson
Design Manager

robert@totech.se
+46 070-619 50 47

Tomas Lindgren
Orders

tomas@totech.se
+46 70-339 13 70

Ove Lämmel
Development

ove@totech.se
+46 70-537 62 70

Steve Kondradsson
Logistics

steve@totech.se
+46 70-945 91 27

Tobias Gustavsson
Manufacturing

tobias@totech.se
+46 76-111 42 85

Bengt Ekman
Financial Officer

bengt@totech.se
+46 70 300 42 46

Lennart Johansson
Quality Manager

lennart@totech.se
+46 70-606 09 75

Jeanette NilssonJeanette Nilsson
JN Ekonomi

jeanette@jnekonomi.com
+46 70-854 38 69

Totech Industriutveckling AB
Verkstadsvägen 9
666 41 Billingsfors, Sweden

info@totech.se
+46 531 710 70
Org.nr 556492-7936